Primal Fear


Release Date: April 3, 1996

Plot Outline: An altar boy is accused of murdering a priest.

First and foremost, I was in absolute awe of the acting. It was nothing short of incredible. Richard Gere and Edward Norton…I have no words. They were amazing! They have good reputations for a reason. All star cast.

The plot was captivating. I couldn’t look away from the screen. I was anxious to find out what happened next and I was very involved in the emotions of the film. When the characters were dumbfounded and stressed so was I.

The script and plot were very carefully planned out. I didn’t see any plot holes when there was definitely room to have some. I am surprised at how well made this film is.

Because of the ridiculous amount of movies I watch, I am usually great at being able to predict endings and events to come but I was honestly shocked when I saw the ending.

The suspense and twists were brilliant!

Great. Just great. I was quite impressed.

2 Responses to “Primal Fear”

  1. love1025 Says:

    a whole blog devoted to movies!! my kinda gal!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

