Couples Retreat


Release Date: October 9th 2009

Plot Outline: A few couples go to an Island thinking it’s a fun getaway. Little do they know it’s a couples therapy getaway.

I was surprised at how much I liked this movie! I really didn’t expect anything good from it at all. I was pleasantly surprised. I laughed a ton which I did not expect. I loved all the characters and was totally rooting for them.

It was a cute, romantic, fun comedy.

As always, Vince Vaughn was amazing! Weirdly enough, he was usually the rational adult like person in the movie. Very unlike his type-cast. Good job branching out Vince. Loved that.

I love all of the actors that were in Couples Retreat and I loved all of the characters as well. All very lovable and the situations and feelings rang true.

Quite enjoyable with a bunch of friends and a big bucket of popcorn.

One Response to “Couples Retreat”

  1. Great thanks
    Watch full movies online for free!

Leave a Reply

