Kids in America


untitled

Release Date: October 21st 2005

Plot Outline: A diverse group of high school students stick together to teach their principal a lesson.

Kids…what can I say about Kids?

Ummm….well. The message was a strong and positive one. The wardrobe definitely enhanced the message, with the kids sporting t-shirts with messages like, “Fight the power”.

That was all well and good but the acting was beyond horrendous! It was…I don’t even think there are words in existence to describe how I felt about the acting. Lets just say that I turned the movie off despite the positive message.

Because I turned Kids off so soon I don’t really have much to say about it.

Let me know how it was if you can manage to sit through it!

Leave a Reply

